Falenan royalty traits...

Ask questions about the personality and backstory of the multitude of characters in the Suikoden series.
Onix

Falenan royalty traits...

Post by Onix »

Now that I'm studying heredity in our biology class, I've noticed that Falenan royalty, such as Freyjadour, Arshtat, and Sialeeds, have silver hair and deep blue eyes. Do you guys think that that was the "trait" for Falenan royalty? I also know that Chris Lightfellow has silver hair and blue eyes, but she's not Falenan. I'm also imagining Falenan royalty from Lym's time to SIII timeline, do you think their royalty would still have the "trait"? Lymsleia has brown hair and brown eyes, unlike her brother. Let's just say that Lym is not dead and has a daughter. Do you think the "trait" will show among her children? LOL *applying Punett square...*
Runemaster

Re: Falenan royalty traits...

Post by Runemaster »

Haha. Biology was our subject last year and as far as I remember(yep, in the Punnett square),

Yes, it may show.
The only proof I can say is that a story told to me by my teacher about an American white couple.

When their baby was born, he/she is black. Hubby accused her of adultery and thought that he isn't baby Black's father.
Then, discoveries led that someone/ an ancestor from the guy's family tree is black. and it was proven that he was the father. so there. Dunnow if the story is true. ^_^
I will bring Lordlake's fate... to the entire Suikoden World! weeeeeeh!
Antimatzist

Post by Antimatzist »

Well, I think in the long run, the silver hair and blue euyes won't be too common in the Royal family. In the past there has been a lot of "incest", since the Princesses married either a Barows or a Godwin, so they are somehow all related to each other. Arshtat broke this tradition (or I should say: Ferid broke it), so some new blood flows in the Royal Family's venes from now on.